I am Jonas (Joonas in Finnish) and at first I must say, that I am not so good in English, I am not even fairy good, but You know...when I write in Finnish language...I use too much not important or intresting words. So I tought, that maybe its good idea, to write in English. And, You know, that I know, that I have one english leader, I mean, he or maybe she? So, anyway he or she cant read Finnish! So I tought that maybe she or he are guit hapy, if I write in English! That reader was in my pages about 15 years ago, but dont say, that dont try! I try or I dry!
Anyway, my youngest song speaks very good English, and he ask me all the time to say: - teeths. But my tongue is litlle bit stiff, because many years ago it went broken, You know, I mean, that my teeths went through my tongue, because one redneck hit me to the chin, You know. But it was my fault, because I was litlle bit nasty to him at first, so I mean that I started...and it was right and he was very hungry.
When I try to say teeths, it sounds like "tits", and my youngest keep smiling and laughing. I know what "tits" means, and I live tits, my wife have very big tits, and I live them!
My friend wanted to learn English. He said me, that it would be very nice to speak English. So we started. At first I said to him, that we gona learn bad words, because, those are easy to remember.
I ask him to repeate many bad word, and they went guit well. Then I ask him to say: - fuck You mother! And he was very serious and trying hard, and he said: - fuck my mother!
Oh Jesus, awesome, perfect, much more better than the old one! I said to him. He was getting hungry, because he thought that I make him stypid.
But I told to him, that it was genious, but he didnt believe me.
I am more klown, than a traumatised hard boy, but I am not pussy, because I have sausage. Maybe I am traumatised too, but why to lie in that shit rest of Your live? Live or die!